Posted by: Rose's Daughter | July 9, 2008

The agony continues

Can I just repeat that I hate the two week wait???????  I think I am PMSing because everything that C-Dub says, does, or even thinks is getting on my last damn nerve!!!!! 

IPS??? Observations…..

  1. We went to lunch, I couldn’t finish my food because I felt nauseated.
  2. Even though I was full, I was consumed with the need for sweets, sweets and more sweets.
  3.  I was changing clothes.  I happened to look up into the mirror as I was walking by….are my boobs bigger?

I hate this.  It’s probably just some strange PMS shit fucking with my head!

Leave a Reply

Categories

