Posted by: Rose's Daughter | September 2, 2008

Post O day 3….

So it looks like I officially ovulated on Saturday.  Which in the grand scheme of things is good because we had good “Im gonna miss you” sex Friday and Saturday.  Hmmmmmmm.  Well.  I can hope can’t I?  But I think I was in denial, because I had half a beer on Saturday at a cookout, and a really good mango margarita on Sunday.  Now before everyone beats me up about it, there are women who do drugs and drink and smoke their whole pregnancies and their babies come out fine!  That is, if I am pregnant at all.  It’s just post O day 3 for goodness sake!

Anyhoo, I left the ATL this morning for Texas.  I feel very lonely.  I really miss my bay-bay.  But we both have Skype, this service that lets you talk to each other over your web cam for free!  It’s nice to see him.  I miss him terribly.  I think I’m going to cry again.

Leave a Reply

Categories

