Posted by: Rose's Daughter | October 12, 2008

???????????

WTF is my period?  No cramps, no nothing, no IPS, no spotting, no heaviness, no breast tenderness, no nausea, no vomiting, NOTHING! But it’s due according to FF.  Test date is tomorrow!  I never make it to the test date.  I don’t want to get my hopes up.  I really don’t!  I was so certain that I was going to completely miss my window for getting pregnant this month!  This is crazy!!!!!!!

Maybe my O day is off because I didn’t temp or chart this month.  I just estimated based on my average O day around the 17th day.  I always ovulate somewhere around there.  But I didn’t account for travel, maybe I should recalculate!!!I don’t know what to do!  Should I wait to test until later in the week??????OMG, I AM DRIVING MYSELF CRAZY!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

