Posted by: Rose's Daughter | October 23, 2008

I’ve been tagged!

I’ve been tagged by Brown Eyed Girl!

1.  Do you have the same friends since childhood?

I have had the same 6 friends since 9th grade.  Even though we don’t live in the same city anymore, we keep up and get together(it’s hard to do it all together).  Even if I don’t speak to one for a few months, when I need them, they are there!  But I have also made several new friends in the past year! 

2.  What do you value most about your friends?

I value that no matter what, I can count on them.

3.  Are your friends sounding boards?

God yes!!!  We’ve been through everything together, so there is nothing to hide!

4.  What is your favorite activity to share with your friends?

Just hanging out, shopping, having a cookout with everyone’s kids running around like crazy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

