Posted by: Rose's Daughter | January 7, 2009

2 week wait………

I ovulated.   I just started charting last week!  But between Saturday and today, I have had 4 consecutive days of my temperature rising.  So I guess this means I am in the two week wait?!?!?!?

I feel like I’m going to throw up.

Well, at least my body SEEMS like it’s working right again.  We will see.  I expect AF by next Friday.

In other news, I had my interview with the Fertility Clinic today.  Seems like they are one of the biggest here in the city.  Hmmmmmmm.   I think the interview went well.  Benefits start from day one.  I want to be optomistic, but……..you know.  Plus, will I be able to handle it if I become a patient where I work?  But wait, that’s getting ahead of myself.

But back to the fact that my body has O’d:

What if?

Responses

  1. Good luck on keeping AF away! Rising temperatures is a good start, I’ll be praying for you.

    This is only my 2nd month of charting but I do know that temps rise post O! Hope you did the baby dance atleast 2 days before the temp shift and/or the day after.

  2. i did the baby dance alright….that’s why I want to throw up! I don’t know if I’m ready!

  3. I’m excited for you! As far as the job – Name It & Claim It!

  4. Best wishes and stay positive! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

