Posted by: Rose's Daughter | January 21, 2009

ICLW

Welcome any and all readers!!! I know this is ICLW week and I appreciate all readers and comments! I loved doing this last month, there are so many blogs out there!

Just a little background:

I am 32, DH 33.  We have been married for 3 years and have been TTC since October of 2007.  I was just getting ready to make my appointment with the RE when I got pregnant after one year in October.  Sadly, I suffered a missed miscarriged in late November and had a D&C a week later.  If that wasn’t enough, C-Dub(my hubby) got laid off the same week we cound out about the baby.  So, my first AF after the D&C came last week, and now I am getting ready to start the whole TTC process again. 

So, I look forward to blogging and commenting with you all!

Responses

  1. I’m wishing you much luck with your next cycle! Are you still going to see an RE?

  2. 🙂 so you are going to be the nurse at the RE? and you have IF? interesting…. and fun at the same time!!!

    congrats. when do you start?

  3. Good to “meet” you!

    I’m sorry to hear about your miscarriage; working on starting over again is really hard.

    congratulations, though, on the new job!

    ICLW


Leave a Reply

Categories

