Posted by: Rose's Daughter | February 12, 2009

waiting

So I am at 9DPO now.  And not very excited about it.  No imaginary pregnancy symptoms(or real for that matter).  My temps took a nose dive this morning, and nothing else feels different. Except that I am beyond hungry and beyond tired.  Noticed a new pimple today(just love that adult acne!), so that could mean the beginning of the end.  I’m trying to think and be positive, but it’s hard.  I hate TTC!!!! I just want to conceive damn it!

I finally made an appointment with the marriage counselor.  But it’s not until March.  Hopefully, C-Dub and I can keep from killing each other until then.  We are doing pretty good this week.  Hmmmmmm. 

If i felt like having sex, life could be good.

ANYWAY!

New job is still going good.  Love it love it love it!  There is a patient who is testing this weekend. Just like me.  But she’s having symptoms.  I told her it was probably all that progesterone she’s on, but I told her you never know.  She had so many follicles in her IUI that she HAS to be pregnant.  With Triplets at least.

Lucky girl.

Anyway, that ‘s all for now.  I am trying to resist POAS. 

It’s hard.  If I can just hold out till Sunday………..

Responses

  1. YEA for making the appointment. Shug & I go back on the 23rd. We were given homework that has been a lot of fun (when we do it). And I’m glad you like the new job. =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

