Posted by: Rose's Daughter | February 13, 2009

trials of a strange cycle.

I am trying to not go crazy here.

So after I POAS and got a BFN, I noticed lots of AF like cramping and finally, I felt like AF had started.

Rushed to the bathroom, and placed a pad.  But nothing.  But with the cramping, I wasn’t taking any chances.

But all day, ever time I went to the bathroom to check my underwear, there was nothing.  Nothing but a whole lot of creamy CM.  I know, TMI.

So, AF never showed, just more and more CM.  The cramping is on and off.  Definately AF cramps.  I am so confused with this cycle!  I o’d late, temps have been weird and now this weird CM. 

And of  course, C-Dub didn’t help today when he said,

“I think you’re pregnant.”

Why I asked?

Just a feeling he has.

OK

Responses

  1. You those bodycologist husbands! Still early for testing!

  2. You know those bodycologist husbands! Still early for testing!

  3. Stop POAS!!!!

    It’s too early!

    And………….I agree with C-Dub!

    =)

  4. I’m hoping for you…and I hope that you don’t go crazy in the next few days. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

